Wapiti Medical Group
107 Flynn Drive
Suite 600
Milbank, SD 57252

1-888-733-4428
Fax (605) 432-5669

Email: contact@erstaff.com
Our Staff
Scheduling           

Stacy Schmidt, Senior Market Manager stacy@erstaff.com  



Carrie Arbeiter, Market Manager

carrie@erstaff.com



Tonya Schlueter, Market Manager tonya@erstaff.com




Margaret Steinlicht, Payroll and Billing margaret@erstaff.com



Management Team



Brad McDonald MD, Chief Executive Officer brad@erstaff.com



Troy Kastrup, President

troy@erstaff.com



Dave Cooper, CMA Chief Financial Officer davecooper@erstaff.com 



Kim Herrmann, PA Chief Operating Officer kim@siouxlandstaffing.com



John Baga, MD Chief Medical Officer john@erstaff.com 
 
 
  
  
  
  
Credentialing



Deanna Lundberg,
Human Resource Manager New State Licensing, Hospitalist & APP Credentialing, Billing Numbers, DEA

deanna@erstaff.com



Carolyn Anderson,
Reappointments/ER Credentialing carolyn@erstaff.com



Nancy Woodbury, 
Life Supports, DEA and Expired License Renewals

nancy@erstaff.com



Kelly Mendel, IHS Credentialing

kelly@erstaff.com



Sky Mendell

sky@erstaff.com



Recruiting



Mindy Peters, AASPR
Recruiting Coordinator


Melinda@erstaff.com



Support



Brittney Pauli, Senior Accountant brittneypauli@erstaff.com



Jody Kramer, Logistics Coordinator


jody@erstaff.com




Corporate Office

107 Flynn Drive, Ste. 600

Milbank, SD 57252

1-888-733-4428

Fax 605-432-5669